store forum gallery blog sitemap home facebook pinterest twitter

February 2016
S M T W T F S
« Jan    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829  

Speed Scraps

Hello Everyone! Tasanee here of Arizona Girl. Its time for another speed scrap!
This time I’m going to try a Saturday and hope that this allows more people who want to participate to do so.
I will be giving everyone the normal 24 hours to complete your page- so even if you can’t make the chat (or finish your layout during the chat) please join in with what you can

5pm PST (Arizona Time)
Here are some time zone or plug in more to find your local time
*Arizona (U.S.A.-Arizona) Sat, Sep 19 at 5:00:00 PM MST UTC-7 hours
*Sydney (Australia-New South Wales) Sun, Sep 20 at 10 AM AEST UTC+10 hours
*Tokyo (Japan) Sun, Sep 20, 2015 at 9:00:00 AM JST UTC+9 hours
*New York (U.S.A. – New York) Sat, Sep 19 at 8:00:00 PM EDT UTC-4 hours
*Helsinki (Finland) Sun, Sep 20 at 3 AM EEST UTC+3 hours
*Columbus (U.S.A. -Ohio) Sat, Sep 19 at 8 PM EDT UTC-4 hours
*Salt Lake City (U.S.A.-Utah) Sat, Sep 19 at 6 PM MDT UTC-6 hours
*Los Angeles (U.S.A.-California) Sat, Sep 19 at 5 PM PDT UTC-7 hours
***Corresponding UTC (GMT) Sun, Sep 20, 2015 at 00:00:00
And everyone who completes a page will receive this mini portion of this month’s GDS posting bonus collab.

Hope ya’ll can make it!

Share

Speed Scrap August 20th at 7pm MST

Find all the info here– there is even a time Zone converter link so you can find out what time it is where you are

You’ll have 24 hours, so even you can’t make the chat- please still come participate- create a page, receive the participation prize, and a chance to win a $5 coupon to my store! See ya’ll there.

Everyone who tries and completes a layout will get
1- personal feedback from me on your page
2- and this mini portion from me to this month’s posting bonus collab “purple passion”

gds_aug15pbcollab_prev AZgirl_PP_2prev

Share

Hey everyone- thought I should make an official announcement of my Speed Scrap on Aug 20 at 7pm MST

You can find all the info you need here

AZgirl_BSErt_SpeedScrapAd

AZgirl_PP_2prev

Everyone will receive this mini portion of this month’s posting bonus just for completing a page. As no-frets if you can’t make the chat- you have 24 hours to create a layout and post it! So I hope ya’ll can participate. Plus one participant will win a $5 coupon to my store! Hope to see ya’ll there! Mark your calendars and set those phone alarms so you don’t miss it.

Share

Hi Everyone- Tasanee of Arizona Girl here.

AZgirl_RSS_speedscrapAD

I am hosting a Speed Scrap during my Feature Designer week. This Ad is sort of a Sneak Peek at the daily download.

The speed scrap will be Tuesday July 21 @ 5pm MST
(4pm PST, 6pm CST, 7pm EST)
or I used a converter to find out times around the world
Melbourne & Sydney Australia   9am (Wed July 22)
Berlin Germany 1am (Wed July 22)

As always I will give 24 hours to complete your page (next day same time as the scrap) because I want to give everyone a reasonable chance to participate! I hope you can make the chat but if not- I hope you can find some time during the next 24 hours to complete a page.

Just as a reminder I have a great deal on my new release SHARKS
its a BOGO- buy the kit and get a CU product Shark Silhouettes for free

f196a187826071edd1562e13d9929cf3.image.400x400

AZgirl_gds_sharks

Share

 Reminder

Reminder
Mark your calendars, Save the date, & time I’d love for everyone to make it.
2pm PST, 3pm MST, 4pm CST, 5pm EST
10pm London, 7am (April 29) Melbourne AustraliaI tried to pick a time that had the greatest possibility of everyone being awake.Even if you cannot make it you’ll be given 24 hours
(so until 3pm MST on April 29 to post your layouts)
Can’t wait to see ya’ll there.

The participation prize is a portions of this months posting bonus
“Spring Wedding”
Share

AZgirl_aMG_SSad

Mark your calendars, Save the date,  & time I’d love for everyone to make it.
2pm PST, 3pm MST, 4pm CST, 5pm EST
10pm London, 7am (April 29) Melbourne Australia

I tried to pick a time that had the greatest possibility of everyone being awake.

Even if you cannot make it you’ll be given 24 hours
(so until 3pm MST on April 29 to post your layouts)

Can’t wait to see ya’ll there.

The participation prize is a portions of this months posting bonus
“Spring Wedding”

AZgirl_SW_prev

Share