shoppe forum gallery chat classes blog newsletter contact calendar getting started facebook today\'s posts tutorials
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Bash Winners Chat Tonight!!!

  1. #1

    Arrow Bash Winners Chat Tonight!!!

    Just wanted to remind y'all to pop in to the chat room at 8pm central time (that's 9pm eastern, 7pm mountain, and 6pm pacific) to find out the winners of our challenges this weekend, as well as the answers to the scavenger hunt!
    AMY

    FREE AT LAST - DID AWAY WITH THE DRAMA!!! BWAHAHAHAHAHA!
    Say "HELLO" to me ~ alfenner

  2. #2
    See you there in 2 mins!
    AMY

    FREE AT LAST - DID AWAY WITH THE DRAMA!!! BWAHAHAHAHAHA!
    Say "HELLO" to me ~ alfenner

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •