PDA

View Full Version : All my fellow digiscrappers can relate!

HollyS
12-25-2008, 11:17 AM
Guess what Santa brought me?????

External Hard drive sized at 1 terrabit

Hilarious but everyone in my family was like what is a terrabit?!? I said 1,000 gigs and then they realized......wow!

Figured you guys can relate!

What did Santa bring you???

christellevandyk
12-25-2008, 12:11 PM
WOOOOOOOOOOOOW!!!!! You are sooooo lucky... LOL Yes I can relate...I thought I was lucky to get a 500gb the other day... Then again, I'm not a designer LOL

I got a GPS Navigation system this year - my parents know I'm moving to the big bad city and will therefore definitely get lost on a daily basis if left on my own..

Mom_of_5
12-25-2008, 01:10 PM
Congrats Holly! I already have one of those!

Santa brought me PSE7 and snow all day so far!

Merry Christmas all!

elenasworld
12-25-2008, 03:36 PM
Wow Holly!
What a great gift from Santa!
Santa brought me a new laptop :) I have had it for a few weeks, but I am loving being able to scrap downstairs.

Mel -- the snow hasn't come our way, just little flurries here and there. Hope it isn't one of those lake effect snows

merry christmas everyone!

Debra
12-25-2008, 05:08 PM
Wow Holly, Santa's been goooood to you!

Mel... lucky dog! Hope you're out making snowmen and having a romping good time!

Sounds like you've been a very good girl this year Liz!

Santa made all 4 of my kids happy as always and that's gift enough for me!

Whew, I'm whooped and have to say, the highlight of it all was singing Silent Night by candlelight last night with 3 of my kids by my side... Guess it's made me mushy... just want to say, wishing Peace on Earth tonight and for always. Merry Christmas. :love-smiley-011:

Maisie
12-25-2008, 06:43 PM
A terrabite!!!
Wowsers!
My husband and I just did stockings for each other this Christmas.
But there were some pearl earrings and Prada cologne!
I hope to put some more memory in my laptop in January.