PDA

View Full Version : Drop Shadows?



CGOOD
11-20-2008, 06:59 PM
Does anyone use the program ACDSEE Photo Editor 2008? If so can You please share with me what drop shadow settings You use for mats, photos,etc. I love this program because it does not have a huge learning curve, but I just can't seem to get my shadows right.

Debra
11-22-2008, 07:45 AM
I'm so sorry, I don't use ACDSEE Photo Editor but hopefully someone will come along and be able to help you :)

elenasworld
11-22-2008, 10:21 AM
I dont use ACDSEE either.
I still have trouble with my shadows in PSCS2 and couldn't get them to look right at all with Elements.

good luck, I hope someone can help you out