PDA

View Full Version : Where are all the Newbies?

Debra
01-10-2007, 02:02 PM
Hi! I'm just wondering who here is new to digi-scrapping? Anyone?

And by new I mean 3 months or less *biggrin *biggrin

steph
01-10-2007, 04:01 PM
Sorry... but I've been doing this for just a little over a year... so I guess I'm not really a newbie anymore!!! :)

Steph

DottyR57
01-10-2007, 04:36 PM
Hi! I'm just wondering who here is new to digi-scrapping? Anyone?

And by new I mean 3 months or less *biggrin *biggrin

I guess you already know I'm new! But, if you want a head count - thought I'd say..., I mean, type something.

ScrapGrl
01-10-2007, 06:29 PM
ME! Just started and just joined here... *biggrin

scraptigz
01-10-2007, 06:54 PM
me-started digi-scrappin about 2 months ago maybe?

griest
01-10-2007, 06:54 PM
I just started digital scrappin about 2-3 months ago. I have never posted any layouts (except for the supreme team layout, but have participated in a few recipe card swaps for practice! I am loving the digital side of scrappin, and have been a paper scrapper for several years. I still have a lot to learn but find the digital scrap community a wealth of information that they are more than willing to pass on to me. Thanks to all!

griest

twirlyjoy
01-10-2007, 11:12 PM
yeay!! Great to see so many newbies here :)

babydoe
01-11-2007, 04:01 AM
I've been doing digiscrapping since about mid-September, so I guess by your definition I am not a "newbie" any longer. Yay! *biggrin

mamashawnato5
01-11-2007, 05:16 PM
I have been making basic Layouts since my daughter was a couple of month old but after looking at some layouts I have a lot to learn. I really like how you can add so many elements together to make it look great. I have never done any scrapbooking at all before that time. Where do I begin?

okblues
01-11-2007, 05:35 PM
Great to have all of you here & I hope you're not as addicted to digi as I am, lol.

TaraP
01-11-2007, 05:42 PM