PDA

View Full Version : Grand Opening Bash



tborntreger
07-30-2007, 05:03 PM
http://i84.photobucket.com/albums/k20/tborntreger/BashAnnouncementcopy.jpg

We'll have lots of challenges for you all day long! Hope you'll join us!

Theresa's Store (http://www.godigitalscrapbooking.com/shop/index.php?main_page=index&manufacturers_id=20)

Amy's Store (http://www.godigitalscrapbooking.com/shop/index.php?main_page=index&manufacturers_id=19)

DivaDee
07-30-2007, 05:55 PM
Woo Hoo!!! Can't wait!! Sounds like fun!!!

gigichet
07-30-2007, 05:56 PM
This sounds like a lot of fun...and I hope to get to be able to be there. You and Amy both have created some wonderful kits...

See you Saturday...

Gwen/gigichet

angelfaye
07-30-2007, 06:58 PM
sounds like fun - can hardly wait............

twirlyjoy
07-31-2007, 01:57 AM
sounds fun - what time is that eastern time???? I know I am in BST, but only know the adjustment for EST - sorry!! Any help would be great - I am thinking Central time is 6 hours behind me, but I could be wrong!

mosser77
07-31-2007, 03:12 AM
Sounds like fun!

FYI: 6 am Pacific/7 am Mountain/8 am Central/9 am Eastern

HollyS
07-31-2007, 04:49 AM
Should be fun!!! Can't wait...!

Debra
07-31-2007, 05:09 AM
I'm so looking forward to this!! Yaay Amy and Theresa!!!

tborntreger
07-31-2007, 05:10 AM
Thanks Erin for putting the time zones here!!!

Helen
07-31-2007, 06:33 AM
Great idea! Sounds like fun! Can't wait!

yin
07-31-2007, 07:13 AM
Congrats on your grand opening bash, I'll try to join in at some point in the day!

Maisie
07-31-2007, 12:43 PM
I'm there!

alfenner
07-31-2007, 02:25 PM
Wahoo!!!! You guys are going to have a blast!!!!!::balloons::balloons::

jmgriffith
08-01-2007, 04:45 AM
YAY! Sounds like fun!

tborntreger
08-03-2007, 06:14 AM
:laugh::wub1::rolleyes1::balloons::hi:

lillypug34
08-03-2007, 06:25 AM
How fun! Can't wait to check it out!

alfenner
08-03-2007, 03:03 PM
Bumping this up for a reminder about the festivities this weekend! It all starts in the morning - 8am Central Time!!! WAHOO!!!! You're gonna have a blast!!!

yvonnew
08-03-2007, 03:24 PM
Oh my goodness this sounds like so much fun.