PDA

View Full Version : *Speed Scrap* May 30th!



Precepts and Promises
05-29-2012, 07:47 AM
Who's up for a speed scrap? I know I am!
Who would like to earn a little something from me? How about you? :laugh:
If this means YOU, I'll be hosting a scrap n' chat tomorrow, May 30th, here in our forum and chat room. How about 4PM Pacific for the time?
See you then!

britnkaysmemaw2
05-29-2012, 09:11 AM
Sounds fun to me! I think that would be 6 PM CST and 7 PM EST, if I calculated right!

Precepts and Promises
05-29-2012, 09:14 AM
Sounds fun to me! I think that would be 6 PM CST and 7 PM EST, if I calculated right!

Yep! For other time zones, I'm afraid I will be no help at all!

britnkaysmemaw2
05-29-2012, 09:20 AM
I found a World Clock HERE (http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html)! It also has a time converter on the page that should help!

Barbara....can you add the Speed Scrap to the Calendar so I can set a reminder? I seem to need them these days, LOL

Precepts and Promises
05-29-2012, 09:43 AM
Aaaa... I ALWAYS forget that! Off to add it now.

donakat
05-29-2012, 01:44 PM
I'll be there!

Precepts and Promises
05-29-2012, 01:53 PM
Yay! I'll be happy to see you, Dona!

britnkaysmemaw2
05-30-2012, 10:19 AM
Thanks for adding to the Calendar! Got my reminder set!

Precepts and Promises
05-30-2012, 12:38 PM
Just a few hours ladies! Someone will win a nice little coupon to my store!

Get 2 Scrappin'
05-30-2012, 03:00 PM
Go figure... a speed scrap the day after my laptop decides to stop charging. :( I'm gonna see if I can get some pics on this desktop (that is usually just for the kids to play on) because I know it has Gimp on it. Even if I can't scrap - I'll be here to chat! :)

Can't wait! One more hour!!!

Precepts and Promises
05-30-2012, 03:31 PM
Yay! I hope you do indeed join in. Just an hour now!
Here's the forum thread (http://www.godigitalscrapbooking.com/forum/showthread.php?p=244938#post244938). I'll be posting both there and in the chat room.