PDA

View Full Version : Speed Scrap this week??



honu
12-27-2010, 10:43 PM
Hi there and merry christmas to you all! I was wondering if anyone was planning on hosting a speed scrap this week. I'm off from school and would love to participate in one since I usually cannot since I'm all the way out here in Hawaii. Now would be a great time for me to join in on one :)

Please please?? :bigeyes:

christellevandyk
12-28-2010, 05:40 AM
Deal! If there's interest, I'll host a speedscrap this week... How about Thursday 30th? Around 21:00 (GMT+2) - 14:00 EST / 12:00 noon MST?

Who's in??

:vb_chirolp_iei::vb_chirolp_iei:

sparkles
12-28-2010, 06:28 AM
I would love to join in a speed scrap

agarzaldynrd
12-28-2010, 08:39 AM
I'm in!!! But will have to figure out the time thing.....???

christellevandyk
12-28-2010, 10:44 AM
LOL Anna, what time zone are you in? I use some time zone converting website - it hasn't let me down so far! I'll add your zone to the list of times...

HollyS
12-28-2010, 10:51 AM
i'll be happy to make up a bonus :)

christellevandyk
12-28-2010, 11:04 AM
i'll be happy to make up a bonus :)

*woot That would be fantastic Holly! Thanks in advance..

Darlene Currie
12-28-2010, 01:00 PM
If this one is Thursday morning my time (PST) I could make it - yeah! I couldn't make the last two.

christellevandyk
12-28-2010, 01:05 PM
If this one is Thursday morning my time (PST) I could make it - yeah! I couldn't make the last two.

Looks like the time converts to 11:00 AM PST... Looking forward to having you join us Darlene!

agarzaldynrd
12-28-2010, 01:38 PM
Christelle, I'm at central standard time.

j_camargo6
12-28-2010, 02:00 PM
Hoping the stars align, and I can get to this one!

honu
12-28-2010, 02:23 PM
Yea! Thank you :laugh: I'll "see" you there 9am HST, perfect time too!!

elenasworld
12-28-2010, 02:57 PM
Hoping the stars align, and I can get to this one!

love your new siggie Jenn
i too hope the stars align

i am thinking it should be 2pm EST -- so now that most of the inlaws are gone, i should be able to break away. oh the things I could scrap about a week with them all :banghead:

SparkysGirl
12-28-2010, 03:01 PM
I'm gonna try to join!

agarzaldynrd
12-28-2010, 04:27 PM
Would that be 12:00 noon cst?

britnkaysmemaw2
12-29-2010, 08:35 AM
Bummers....I have to work tomorrow, if I am over this stomach virus that is.

Have a great time everyone.

christellevandyk
12-29-2010, 12:20 PM
Would that be 12:00 noon cst?

Oh goodness Anna, I get the time as 13h00 CST ( :twitcy: what would "CST6CDT" mean? I am soooo clueless with these time zones!)

It also looks like it is 14h00 EST. Hope we don't confuse ourselves in the process!
I'm getting very excited already..