PDA

View Full Version : Uploading



agarzaldynrd
07-14-2010, 04:20 PM
Has anyone ever had problems with the upload process? From time to time I go to upload, press the browse button to find my lo, and nothing happens. Sometimes if I restart my computer it solves the problem but not always. Any ideas?

HollyS
07-14-2010, 05:11 PM
what browser and operating system do you use?

agarzaldynrd
07-14-2010, 05:12 PM
Firefox and Windows Vista

HollyS
07-14-2010, 05:13 PM
Hm, we haven't changed anything on our site/server for quite a while so I'm not sure why this is cropping up for you. I'll check error logs.