PDA

View Full Version : Challenge question



greengirl627
08-15-2009, 12:17 PM
Could someone please tell me if there is a % or # of godigital products that you must use when you do a challenge. I thought I saw it once, but I've been looking everywhere and can not find it.:hairpull:
Thanks so much for your help

donakat
08-15-2009, 12:25 PM
There are certain challenges which require you to use only GDS products (or the collab kit challenge which requires only that kit), and some ask for a majority of GDS products. Others make no requirements. Read the beginning of each challenge thread to find out that host's requirements.

greengirl627
08-15-2009, 12:34 PM
thank you very much