PDA

View Full Version : Chat Room



ScrapGrl
03-21-2007, 10:23 AM
Anyone else have trouble getting the chat room to work? Is this another issue of Vista? I tried clearing the cache and re-installing Java....

babydoe
03-21-2007, 12:48 PM
I get a couple of wierd messages at the top of the page, but when I scroll down, the chat room loads OK for me. Sorry you seem to be having problems. I hope you get your problems fixed soon. :goodluck:

ScrapGrl
03-21-2007, 12:50 PM
Me too....

HollyS
03-21-2007, 02:04 PM
Please disregard the error messages....I haven't been able to resolve them yet. In the meantime, you can scroll down and get into the chat room. :)

ScrapGrl
03-22-2007, 07:35 PM
:confused1: That's the problem...I can't get in. I scroll down and it still says that there is a problem. :no: