PDA

View Full Version : 5/14 Speed Scrap with Jenn

j_camargo6
05-12-2009, 08:08 PM
Hi All!

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm110/macnjenn/0509SSannouncemenWEB.jpg

Join me for a wild and woolly speed scrap on Thursday, May 14, 2009 at 9pm EST

You'll need ONE photo and a photo mask (one will be provided if you don't have one!)

Click HERE (http://www.godigitalscrapbooking.com/forum/calendar.php?do=getinfo&e=649&day=2009-5-14&c=1) for a reminder!

Oh, and it will be in the FORUM!

britnkaysmemaw2
05-12-2009, 08:15 PM
Got my reminder set. Thanks for the tip. I love photo masks. See you on thursday!

kcsimpson99
05-12-2009, 09:02 PM
Got my reminder set. Thanks for the tip. I love photo masks. See you on thursday!

Ditto for me. Sounds great!!

HollyS
05-13-2009, 03:55 AM
Oh sounds cool! Photomasks are all the rage now so should be fun!

tbcarter2002
05-13-2009, 05:46 AM
Sounds like fun! I've never used a photo mask before so thanks for the hint. I have some masks but have not yet taken the time to learn to use them. I'll have to see if I can find some hints about using them before tomorrow.

2SparkleOn
05-13-2009, 06:10 AM
Do we already need to know how to use a photo mask before the Speed Scrap? What exactly goes on at a speed scrap? I was just curious since I have seen them mentioned, but was not sure what they were.

elenasworld
05-13-2009, 06:26 AM
Sounds like fun!
You know I live for Speed Scraps -- so I am cleaning now!:laugh:

j_camargo6
05-13-2009, 10:57 AM