PDA

View Full Version : Speed Scrap May 9th, 9PM with Andrea

Andrea
05-08-2009, 07:14 AM
Join me for a speed scrap! I get to fill in for Shannon this month and I'm so excited! I hope this will be a lot of fun for everyone!

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w107/algolds95/andreagold_speedscrap_prev_sm.jpg

Here's an unofficial sneak peak of the new kit:

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w107/algolds95/andreagold_upcl_prev02.jpg

I hope to have it released tomorrow. :)

Here is a hint to get you thinking about the speedscrap:
We will be using 4 photos, cut into rectangular shape with a landscape orientation.

I hope that helps!

tbcarter2002
05-08-2009, 07:45 AM
Yaaay! I'm not very good at it but I have really enjoyed the speed scraps and that's at a great time so I should be there. You have to go a little bit easy on us though, ok Andrea?

briarwoodpups
05-08-2009, 08:37 AM
Woohoo!! A speed scrap! I figured you guys were probably burned out a little from NSD, but I'm happy to see a speed scrap on the calendar. Can't wait!

j_camargo6
05-08-2009, 09:21 AM
Yeah! I can come to this one....I LOVE speed scraps...some of my best pages come out of them, cause I don't have time to overthink it!

britnkaysmemaw2
05-08-2009, 12:20 PM
Yeah, a speed scrap, and Thanks for the Hint on the photos.

liketoshop247
05-08-2009, 01:01 PM
:banghead: I totally made plans tonight for a movie because I thought they weren't happening anymore. *cry* Phooey. You ladies have fun!

briarwoodpups
05-08-2009, 01:20 PM
:banghead: I totally made plans tonight for a movie because I thought they weren't happening anymore. *cry* Phooey. You ladies have fun!

OMG - you reminded me - I made plans tomorrow night to see Star Trek!!! Well, lucky for you, bad luck for me, the SS is tomorrow, not tonight.

Hmmmm, will have to find out other times for the movie!!

liketoshop247
05-08-2009, 01:46 PM