store forum gallery blog sitemap home facebook pinterest twitter

Forum: Designer Announcements

1 2 3 67

Penny here, The GDS daily download for April 8-15 is by Janece Suarez Designs!  Each day you will get a new piece of this kit.  (Note: The preview is of the full mini kit that can be collected over the download week or purchased. The full mini kit is not included in this product.  Check back each day and collect the entire kit. )

JSD_BABF_DD_KitPreview

You can it in her store here.

You can get the full Blooms and Bare Feet kit in her store along with 50% off:

JSD_BABF_DD_AD

You can find it all in here store here.

2 layouts I made using the wonderful kit Blooms and Bare Feet:  Loved the papers, strings and WA included in the kit.

bloom 2

Bloom-PV

Share

Time for a CT call deadline May 1st

AZgirl_BaB_CTcallAD

If you are interested in applying for Arizona Girl’s Creative Team
email:  tasaneecampbell@gmail.com
with Your: About You, Gallery Link, and contact info

Also don’t miss the Speed Scrap Hosted by Arizona Girl on Thrusday April 14

Check forum for a full time zone converter.

AZgirl_Chimu_SS0414

Share

Hello Vicki aka Dana’s Footprint Digital Design here, I have a new (old) product in my store today… “Katherine’s Kiss”. This kit  “Catherine” was originally created in memory of my dear friend Cath (hivart), who was a wonderful friend and CT member to me and here at GDS. I have given it a major revamp and renamed it after our little Katherine (KitKat) who was born just six weeks before Cath’s passing. “Katherine’s Kiss” is on sale for 40% off till the 15th April.

Katherine'sKiss_BundleHere are some of the beautiful layouts created using Katherine’s Kiss.

KatherinesKiss_HugsforTeddy KatherinesKiss_MelbourneCupLunch2015KaterinesKiss_Denise1 KatherinesKiss_EllyMae KatherinesKiss_MarieJo1 KatherinesKiss_Pia1 KatherinesKiss_Poki2 KatherinesKiss_Renee1 KatherinesKiss_Sarah1 KatherinesKiss_Vanessa1Hop on over to my Dana’s Footprint Digital Design Blog to pick up the Katherine’s Kiss Word Art Freebie..

dfdd_KatherinesKiss_wa

Share

Lesley here from NutkinTailz Designs and have I got something for you. 8 new products, page kits plus some clusters that coordinate with them.

These 8  products are reduced by 20% until the 13th April, 2016, you’ll find them easily enough when you go to my

store as they are the on the first page. Easy as!

You’ll find my store HERE

3rdRoundReleases600x600-copy

 

 

Share

BD-SP_BirthdayTime2

It’s time for another Sneak Peek! This week Bren has Birthday Time 2, releasing on April 8th. Each template is 12×12 and 300dpi. Each set includes: PSD,PNG,TIFF and Page Files. Drop shadows are on preview only. Templates are CU and S4H use. From April 8th – April 15th, they will be on sale for just $1.50!

Here is your chance to win them before you can buy them…just leave a comment here and a winner will be choose on Thursday.

http://bit.ly/BrenianDesignsGDS

Store-Ad_4-1_4-7

Store-Ad_4-1_4-7 #2

Share


Speed Scrap Thur April 14
Put it on your calendar!!!!
For all of you that won’t be able to make it I’m giving 24 hours so everyone can participate!

Hope to see ya’ll there

Sierra Vista (USA – Arizona) Thur, Apr 14 at 5:00:00 PM MST UTC-7 hours
Brisbane (Australia – Queensland) Fri, Apr 15, at 10:00:00 AM AEST UTC+10 hours
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil ) Thur Apr 14,at 9:00:00 PM BRT UTC-3 hours
Toronto (Canada – Ontario) Thur, Apr 14, 2016 at 8:00:00 PM EDT UTC-4 hours
Berlin (Germany – Berlin) Fri, April 15,at 2:00:00 AM CEST UTC+2 hours
Helsinki (Finland) Fri, April 15,at 3:00:00 AM EEST UTC+3 hours
Mexico City (Mexico) Thur, Apr 14, at 7:00:00 PM CDT UTC-5 hours
Tokyo (Japan) Fri, Apr 15, at 9:00:00 AM JST UTC+9 hours
London (United Kingdom) Fri, Apr 15, at 1:00:00 AM BST UTC+1 hour
Salt Lake City (Utah) Thur, April 14, at 6:00:00 PM MDT UTC-6 hours
Fairbanks (Alaska) Thur, April 14, at 4:00:00 PM AKDT UTC-8 hours
New York ( New York) Thur, April 14, at 8:00:00 PM EDT UTC-4 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Friday, April 15, 2016 at 00:00:00

Share

Ginger has a beautiful new bundle in her store to coordinate with the daily download April 1-7!

Introducing “Garden of Gnome”!

You can get the entire Garden of Gnome Bundle for 45% off through April 30:

For this week, you can get this part as the free daily download:

You can find it in her store here.

If you spend $15 in her store, you can also get our April 2016 collab kit free also!

gds_apr16collab_collage

Share

FreshPaint

Got Life? Got Basixx?

Altered Amanda’s Studio

  is ready for March with Life Basixx 2016!

Stay one step ahead by getting

the advance release for the coming month.

Offered at the introductory price of 30% off for a limited time!

AAS_LB2016March_GraphicsPV AAS_LB2016March_BGPV

This series is GREAT for Life Documenting, My Year or any Life projects!

Shop now buttonHere is some

 http://www.godigitalscrapbooking.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/Artspiration-tagsm-400x258.png

LifeBasixxMarch 12743574_10208707435183764_5753188169167869760_n March_Phyllis_withArtisticCompositions 12718291_10153909744459146_8672848443465052721_n Phyllis_March

10399455_10154632348773146_1314290754410705999_n

12642836_1097520170258889_1084957163865950847_n 12565595_1084561378221435_5630324261094709830_n 12687803_1097520173592222_2534686615021589136_n  12729278_10208707435143763_5481358440495622314_n

Thanks for looking- see your happy face in my shoppe!

Handwritten Signature

Share
1 2 3 67